Home Contact The IMPACT Team

Contact The IMPACT Team

Elaine Kupser

Publisher

Office: 403-228-0605 ext 11
Cell: 403-813-5910
elaine@impactmagazine.ca

Louise Hodgson-Jones

Guest Editor

Office: 403-228-0605
Cell: 250-812-2518
corsa.communications@shaw.ca

Marissa Tiel

Guest Editor

Office: 250-319-8106
marissatiel@gmail.com

Chris Welner

Guest Editor

Cell: 403-796-6552
cwelner@telus.net

Janet Henderson

Vice President Business Development

Cell: 403-607-3031
janet@impactmagazine.ca

Logan Johnson

Guest Art Director

Cell: 587-577-1436
hello@loganjohnson.com

Rhyan Pietromonaco

Vice President Partnerships & Marketing

Cell: 587-848-8795
rhyan@impactmagazine.ca

Hellmut Regehr

Art Director

Cell: 403-399-4411
hregehr@studiospindrift.com

Leona Regehr

Graphic Designer


lregehr@studiospindrift.com

Careers