2021 Virtual Awards Gala

2021 Canada’s Top Fitness Instructors Virtual Awards Gala

Thursday, May 6, 2021
5:30 pm PDT | 6:30 pm MDT | 8:30 pm EDT⁠

Meet Canada’s Top Fitness Instructors 2021 LIVE!

Every year IMPACT Magazine inaugurates a new class of Canada’s Top Fitness Trainers and Canada’s Top Fitness Instructors into the magazine with a special edition, and a celebratory awards ceremony.

We can’t celebrate in person this year, but we all can come together from coast-to-coast for the first time virtually!

Join us for this fun and prestigious event that you have looked forward to each year, and this time it will be from the comfort of your own home. And everyone is invited!

GET DRESSED UP – Share/post your fashion and style – ditch the tights, workout gear and sweatpants! We have a special prize for the BEST DRESSED of the night!

This year’s Awards Gala will be Live-Streamed on Facebook and Youtube – get your free ticket by signing up on EventBrite below.

2021 Top Instructors
Canada’s Top Fitness Instructors 2021
Brent Bishop

Emcee
Brent Bishop, one of Canada’s Top Fitness Trainers 2019, national fitness expert, celebrity trainer.
Website | Instagram

Cam Mclean

Halftime Intermission
Performance by Montreal singer-songwriter, psych-pop balladeer, guitarist, Cam Maclean.
Website | Instagram

Joanna Magik

Virtual After Party 
Featuring a set by Canadian DJ, producer and fitness instructor, Joanna Magik.
Website | Instagram | Twitch

Kelly Brothers - Joanna Magik

Thank you to our sponsors who believe in the importance of health and fitness in our communities, and in those who dedicate every day in improving the lives of others:

Gala logos
Gala logos

This year’s Awards Gala will be Live-Streamed on Facebook and Youtube – get your free ticket by signing up on EventBrite below.