Home Contact The IMPACT Team

Contact The IMPACT Team

Elaine Kupser

Publisher

Office: 403.228.0605 ext 11
Cell: 403.813.5910
elaine@impactmagazine.ca

Brenda Drew

Editor

Office: 403.228.0605 ext 12
Cell: 403.404.9373
editor@impactmagazine.ca

Logan Johnson

Art Director

Office: 403.228.0605
Cell: 587.577.1436
design@impactmagazine.ca

Diana Signorile

National & Regional Media Solutions

Cell: 403.607.8133
diana@impactmagazine.ca

Farra Farrauto

Account Executive/Marketing

Cell: 403.969.6673
farra@impactmagazine.ca

Shauna Forman

Account Executive

Cell: 403.891.5250
shauna@impactmagazine.ca

Kevin Pennock

Account Executive

Cell: 403.619.8075
kevin@impactmagazine.ca