RSS

Contact

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in IMPACT Magazine, Canada’s premier health, fitness and individual sport performance publication.


For general information, please contact:
info@impactmagazine.ca


Calgary – Head Office
2007 – 2nd Street S.W.
Calgary, Alberta, T2S 1S4
403.228.0605




Calgary

Elaine Kupser

Elaine Kupser
Publisher
403.228.0605 ext 11 office
403.813.5910 cell
elaine@impactmagazine.ca


Chris Welner

Chris Welner
Editor
403.228.0605 ext 12 office
403.796.6552 cell
editor@impactmagazine.ca


Logan Johnson

Logan Johnson
Art Director
403.228.0605 office
587.577.1436 cell
design@impactmagazine.ca


Tannis Biddell

Tannis Biddell
Director of Sales
403.616.9687 cell
tannis@impactmagazine.ca

Shauna Forman

Shauna Forman
Account Executive
403.891.5250 cell
shauna@impactmagazine.ca

Mary Turner

Mary Turner
Account Executive
403.978.0557 cell
mary@impactmagazine.ca

Marzena Feuchtwanger

Marzena Feuchtwanger
Account Executive & Social Media Manager
403.463.2550 cell
marzena@impactmagazine.ca


Vancouver

Joel Carruthers

Joel Carruthers
Account Executive
807.707.1411 cell
joel@impactmagazine.ca


Toronto

Cathy Chatterton

Cathy Chatterton
Account Executive
416.253.7504 cell
cathy@impactmagazine.ca